• Connect:
  • E-mail Signup
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • View on YouTube

The “NEW” Third Ward Neighborhoods

The “new” Third Ward of the Minneapolis is composed of all or parts of eleven neighborhoods:





Mill City District

St. Anthony East

Downtown East

Nicollet-Island / East Bank

St. Anthony West

Downtown West

North Loop



Click on the neighborhood map below to learn more about issues affecting your area, my work in your community in the past, and how I will continue to work to represent your interests moving forward.

Minneapolis Third Ward Map

The boundaries of the Third Ward have changed!
The map below depicts the adopted boundaries of the Ward and its precincts.

Bottineau Sheridan St. Anthony West St. Anthony East Marcy-Holmes Nicollet Island East Bank North Loop Downtown West Mill City District Downtown East Beltrami